TOTAL ECLIPSE OF THE MOON THIS SUNDAY!

2015-9-TotalEcl-9-27-15

ECLIPSE PARTY!!!! There will be a Total Eclipse of the Moon on the evening of Sunday, September 27, 2015!!! This eclipse will be going on in the early evening for the entire United States! If you have clear skies in your area, there’s no reason to not see this eclipse!

THIS IS THE LAST TOTAL LUNAR ECLIPSE SEEN FROM THE USA UNTIL 2019!!! DON’T MISS IT!!! START PLANNING YOUR ECLIPSE PARTY NOW!!!

Local times are as follows:

U1- Partial stage begins
9:06 PM EDT
8:06 PM CDT
7:06 PM MDT
6:06 PM PDT

U2- Totality begins
10:10 PM EDT
9:10 PM CDT
8:10 PM MDT
7:10 PM PDT

MID- Mid-eclipse
10:47 PM EDT
9:47 PM CDT
8:47 PM MDT
7:47 PM PDT

U3- Totality ends
11:23 PM EDT
10:23 PM CDT
9:23 PM MDT
8:23 PM PDT

U4- Partial stage ends
12:27 AM EDT
11:27 PM CDT
10:27 PM MDT
9:27 PM PDT

For more information, click this link!

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

  • Share on social media

    Visit us on Facebook
    Visit us on Twitter
    Share on Google+
    http://classicalastronomy.com/2015/09/total-eclipse-of-the-moon-this-sunday/">
    RSS
    SHARE